Faculty of Law

Faculty Management Team

Find the contact details and profiles of our faculty management team by following the links below.

Function Name
Dean Dean Andrew Stockley
Deputy Dean Professor Susan Watson

Associate Dean (Academic)

Stephen Penk
Associate Dean (International) and Associate Dean (Postgraduate) Associate Professor David Grinlinton
Associate Dean (Maori)

Khylee Quince

Associate Dean (Research) Professor Janet McLean
Assistant Dean (Academic), Honours, Scholarships and Prizes Coordinator Associate Professor Jo Manning
Director of Faculty Operations Ada Marama